Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Vocal Standard events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Aug 28 20228:00amHead for the Cure 5K
Mon, Aug 29 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 19 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 26 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 10 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 17 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 8 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 9 20236:30pmRehearsal
Copyright © 2022 Vocal Standard