Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Vocal Standard events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, May 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sun, May 31 20209:00amCoaching w/Steve Tramack
Mon, Jun 1 20206:30pmCoaching w/Steve Tramack
Mon, Jun 15 20206:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Jun 19 2020
to Sat, Jun 20 2020
 Battle of the Barbershop Stars
Mon, Jun 22 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 6 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 3 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 17 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 31 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 14 20206:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sat, Sep 19 2020
 Region 5 Tribute to the Top
Mon, Sep 21 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 5 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Oct 11 2020
to Sun, Oct 18 2020
 Sweet Adeline International Competition in Louisville, KY
Mon, Oct 26 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 19 20206:30pmCombined Rehearsal w/CS
Mon, Nov 30 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 3 20206:30pmCombined Rehearsal w/CS
Mon, Dec 7 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Dec 12 2020 Holiday Show w/CS
Mon, Jan 4 20216:30pmRehearsal